50 (More) Questions I found on Tumblr #4

1. Who was the last person you held hands with?

My boyfriend!

2. Are you outgoing or shy?

It depends on the situation.

3. Who are you looking forward to seeing soon?

I don’t know… don’t really have any plans at the moment.

4. Are you easy to get along with?

I hope so, but I can’t really say. It depends on the person I think.

5. If you were drunk would the person you like take care of you?

He has before! And I’m pretty sure he would again, just like I would with him.

6. What kind of people are you attracted to?

Here the list;

Smart, ambitious, creative, caring, honest, musical is a bonus, lover of films/Tv/books/comics/video games.

Doesn’t take much…

Image result for wink gif

7. Do you think you’ll be in a relationship two months from now?

I hope so!

8. Who from the opposite gender is on your mind?

My boyfriend, Ollie.

9. Does talking about sex make you uncomfortable?

Nope. It’s normal. Most of the population does it.

10. Who was the last person you had a deep conversation with?

My boyfriend probably.

11. What does the most recent text that you sent say?

“Okiee”

12. What are your 5 favourite songs right now?

  1. ‘RIP Lil Sebastian’ by MouseRat
  2. ‘You’ll be Back’ from Hamilton
  3. ‘Hooked on a Feeling’ by Blue Swede
  4. ‘All the Way’ by Schomoyoho
  5. ‘The Greatest’ by Sia

13. Do you like it when people play with your hair?

Depends on my mood and how close we are as friends.

14. Do you believe in luck and miracles?

I believe in luck, but not sure about miracles.

15. What good thing happened this summer?

Last Summer I went to Oregon for the first time which was AMAZING!!

16. Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?

Definitely!

17. Do you think there is life on other planets?

I do.

18. Do you still talk to your first crush?

No… I wander what he’s doing.

19. Do you like bubble baths?

So much!! I usually put on a TV show or film and just lie there. It’s so relaxing.

Image result for bubble back gif

20. Do you like your neighbours?

I don’t talk to them a lot, but they seem really nice. I used to be really good friends with the family right next to us, but time has drifted us.

21. What are you bad habits?

  1. Picking at my fingers.
  2. Lack of self esteem.
  3. My addiction to Ice-Cream and KFC.

22. Where would you like to travel?

Everywhere!! I want to tour the USA and Australia and New Zealand and Asia!!

23. Do you have trust issues?

I do.

24. Favourite part of your daily routine?

Bed time.

25. What part of your body are you most uncomfortable with?

My thighs, chin and hips. They’re too big and euk!

26. What do you do when you wake up?

Pee and then go back to sleep.

Related image

27. Do you wish your skin was lighter or darker?

Don’t really mind. Being this pale is quite hard to find a matching foundation though…

28. Who are you most comfortable around?

My boyfriend and my mum, oh and my dog.

*Awww!*

29. Have any of your ex’s told you they regret breaking up?

Yes, but I don’t think they meant it.

30. Do you ever want to get married?

I hope to.

31. Is your hair long enough for a pony tail?

Yes it is.

32. Which celebrities would you have a threesome with?

I don’t really want a threesome… it would get a bit disorientating.

33. Spell your name with your chin.

Seeing as my mum is in the room I won’t, but I’ll try with my eyes closed…

Becky… YAS!

34. Do you play sports? What sports?

I dance and do Zumba. I occasionally do cardio in my room.

35. Would you rather live without TV or music?

TV. I don’t really watch it much anyway.

36. Have you ever liked someone and never told them?

Yes. It was stupid.

37. What do you say during awkward silences?

“So…” I’m that person who makes it obvious that the silence is very uncomfortable.

38. Describe your dream girl/guy?

Ollie.

img_1672

39. What are your favourite stores to shop in?

HMV. Waterstones. CeX. Amazon.

Image result for HMV logo   Image result for waterstones logo

Image result for CeX logo  Image result for amazon logo

40. What do you want to do after high school?

I’m off to university in September. I’m WAY passed High School.

41. Do you believe everyone deserves a second chance?

Depends on what they’ve done.

42. If you’re being extremely quiet what does it mean?

I’m thinking/concentrating/daydreaming/sad.

43. Do you smile at strangers?

Of course. A smile could change someone’s day.

Image result for smile gif
Gotta love Nick Offerman

44. Trip to outer space or bottom of the ocean?

Outer Space please!!

Image result for portal 2 space gif

45. What makes you get out of bed in the morning? 

Having to do things and try and live life as much as I can.

46. What are you paranoid about?

  1. Weight.
  2. Relationships
  3. University…

Do you want the rest of the list?

47. Have you ever been high?

No actually.

48. Have you ever been drunk?

Yep.

Image result for raised glass gif

49. Have you done anything recently that you hope nobody finds out about?

If I did, why would I post it publicly?

I don’t.

50. What was the colour of the last hoodie you wore?

Navy blue. I’m wearing it right now!

 

Leave a Reply

