Week #21 END

Friday/Saturday:

Related image

Image result for tired girl art

Related image

I was SO motivated to get things done on Friday, ready to move again after being bed stricken all week!! BUT! I broke.

Halfway through the day, I crashed again and just couldn’t get myself to do anything. Moving was just too much. Talking was just too much. I just felt so low that I resulted in curling up in bed and watching Parks and Recreation.

BUT I was watching the last season and each episode was making me cry!! Ron Swanson, was making me cry so damn much in the first couple episodes with Leslie that I just broke down.

Image result for ron swanson and leslie knope gif

If anyone understands? This episode made me weep!!

At least my sister and her boyfriend came over, so we ended the day watching Jacksepticeye on the sofa and then going out with the family to the pub to see some old friends, but I mainly sat there losing more and more spoons by the minute.

I went home, but wasn’t able to sleep until early hours of the morning…. wasn’t the best day I’ve had in a while.

 

Saturday I spent asleep until gone noon, having had not a very good night, I crashed all day.

My sister and her boyfriend went back to London, meaning I went back up to bed – only a couple hours after they woke me up by throwing the dog on me – to go back to sleep.

I slept, watched YouTube, tried to write but couldn’t, only to end the day curled up on the sofa with my parents watching an earlier season of Parks and Recreation with take-away Chinese food. I positive end to a not so positive day.

Image result for parks and rec happy gif

That has been the end of my week.

I hasn’t been that eventful, and has been very low in mood, but I hope next week changes a bit…*touch wood*

I am now off to bed and hopefully sleep.

I’ll see you in the next post.

Image result for keep happy quotes

Leave a Reply

