Week #21 START

Sunday/Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday:

Image result for ill gif

Image result for ill gif

Image result for ill gif

I’M SICK!

For the first half of this week I have been in bed sleeping/on the sofa sleeping or playing video games. I have been coughing and sneezing and blowing my nose constantly.

It. Is. Horrible.

Hence the lack of posts recently – getting this cold has just put a halt on everything in my life and has completely wiped me out. I’m struggling with not waking up in a pool of sweat every nap and night… I hate it!

This cold just won’t go away.

Today is Thursday, and I thought I’d be productive and make a YouTube video, only getting down to it and realising that I CAN’T BLOODY SPEAK!! The whole video is just captions and music… which looks cool, and the end result is pretty, even if I was just making it up as I went along.

It took FOREVER to edit though because no matter what editing software it is on my laptop, it just wants to crash every time I try and edit a video. I’ve given up on multiple weekly vlogs that I’ve videoed because of the software – both of the ones I have – are just so crappy at staying alive… (this is why the London Zoo video is taking FOREVER to be editted)

Anyway, here’s the video:

I had to double my concealer because I look so dead… oops.

ANYWAY!! I doubt the rest of my week will be very productive but I will try and do a short story for you all tomorrow.

I hate getting ill which is ALL THE TIME thanks to my sucky body, because then I just collapse and can’t do anything. My ‘getting sick’ is never mild… it is EXTREME every time.

Image result for sick gif

Speak to you soon!!

Image result for ill quote

Leave a Reply

