The Coffee & Tea Book Tag

BLACK:

Image result for black coffee

NAME A BOOK SERIES THAT’S TOUGH TO GET INTO BUT HAS HARDCORE FANS.

For me, it was tough to get into the Mortal Instruments Series, so much that I still haven’t been able to finish all of the books. They’re still waiting to be read on my TO BE READ bookshelf.

This series has a LARGE fan base on Tumblr and YouTube.

Image result for mortal instruments book tumblr

PEPPERMINT MOCHA:

Related image

NAME A BOOK THAT GETS MORE POPULAR DURING THE WINTER OR A FESTIVE TIME OF YEAR.

How the Grinch Stole Christmas! by Dr Seuss.

Image result for the grinch book

HOT CHOCOLATE:

Image result for hot chocolate

WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE CHILDREN’S BOOK?

Little Darlings by Jacqueline Wilson has always been close to my heart. It was always my comfort read whenever I felt low or lonely as a kid. I’ve read it so many times!

That, and Sleepovers by Jacqueline Wilson.

Related image  Image result for sleepovers jacqueline wilson cover

DOUBLE SHOT OF ESPRESSO:

Image result for double shot of espresso

NAME A BOOK THAT KEPT YOU ON THE EDGE OF YOUR SEAT FROM START TO FINISH.

Order of the Phoenix by JKRowling. I seriously could not put that book down when I first read it!

Image result for order of the phoenix book

STARBUCKS:

Image result for starbucks

NAME A BOOK YOU SEE EVERYWHERE.

Harry Potter books. Even after all this time, they are EVERYWHERE! I love it.

Image result for harry potter books

THAT HIPSTER COFFEE SHOP:

Image result for hipster coffee shop

GIVE A BOOK BY AN INDIE AUTHOR A SHOUTOUT!

Cameron Jace!!

The author of the Insanity books!!

Image result for Cameron Jace

A while ago I did a review on this book on YouTube, back when I made videos… I’m not good with words anymore… I’m better at typing out my thoughts than saying them so…

Anyway! Here is the video… check it in your own time if you want!

OOPS! I ACCIDENTALLY GOT DECAF:

Image result for decaf coffee

NAME A BOOK YOU WERE EXPECTING MORE FROM.

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child… I know, I know! I’m sorry!!

Image result for harry potter and the cursed child

My review for it is HERE!

THE PERFECT BLEND:

Image result for perfect blend of coffee

NAME A BOOK OR SERIES THAT WAS BOTH BITTER AND SWEET, BUT ULTIMATELY SATISFYING.

The Duff by Kody Keplinger. I couldn’t put it down!

Image result for the duff book

GREEN TEA:

Image result for green tea

NAME A BOOK OR SERIES THAT IS QUIETLY BEAUTIFUL.

The Spinster Club by Holly Bourne!

Image result for the spinster club

CHAI TEA:

Image result for Chai tea

NAME A BOOK OR SERIES THAT MAKES YOU DREAM OF FAR OFF PLACES.

The School for Good and Evil. by Soman Chainani.

Image result for the school for good and evil

EARL GREY (my favourite):

Image result for earl grey tea

NAME YOUR FAVOURITE CLASSIC.

War of the Worlds, by H.G.Wells!

Image result for war of the worlds book

Leave a Reply

