50 (More) Questions I Found on Tumblr #2

1. Ever wished you were someone else?

Jennifer Lawrence or Kendall Jenner… honest!

Related image  Image result for kendall jenner

2. One thing you wish you could change about yourself?

My body and it’s build.

3. Favourite makeup brand?

Kat Von D and Anastasia Beverly Hills and Makeup Revolution!

Image result for kat von d makeup logo  Related image

Image result for makeup revolution logo

4. Favourite store?

HMV and Waterstones, obviously! Books and films and games, my three favourite things!

Oh yeah! And Amazon!!

Image result for hmv logo  Image result for waterstones logo

Image result for amazon

5. Favourite blog?

Chloe Metzger! She’s also a really good friend!! Find her HERE.

6. Favourite colour?

G, I have answered this SO MANY TIMES!!

Red!! The colour of roses!! And mint!

Related image  Image result for mint roses tumblr

7. Favourite food? 

Spaghetti Bolognese!!

Image result for spaghetti bolognese tumblr

8. Last thing you ate?

A Humbug sweet. I got it after my meal which I had out with my family.

Related image

9. First thing you ate this morning?

Honestly? A biscuit… I was getting ready for the big lunch with my family.

10. Ever won a competition? For what?

I won one at the library when I was five or something, where I won a cookery book.

I’ve got medals and stuff, but never won any competitions.

11. Been suspended/expelled? For what?

Nope. Never.

12. Been arrested? For what?

Never either.

13. Ever been in love? 

Yes! And am right now.

Related image

14. Tell us the story of your first kiss?

I was six and it was at the back of the playground with my “boyfriend“. It was awkward and giggly… young love!

Related image

15. Are you hungry right now?

Not at all! But I can do with a tea…

16. Do you like your tumblr friends more than your real friends?

I don’t have any tumblr friends, so no.

17. Facebook or Twitter?

Facebook, as I get to connect with past and present friends a lot more than on Twitter.

Image result for facebook tumblr

18. Twitter or Tumblr?

Twitter. I’m on twitter a lot more than Tumblr.

Image result for twitter tumblr

19. Are you watching tv right now?

Yes! I’m watching Sherlock… ahh!

Related image

20. Names of your best friends? 

I have many… I’m not named them all.

21. Craving something? What?

Tea…

Image result for tea tumblr

 

22. How many pillows do you sleep with?

Two or three, depending on how I feel that night.

23. Do you sleep with stuffed animals?

Yes, and proud!

24. How many stuffed animals do you think you have?

Around ten I think.

25. Favourite animal?

Tigers, sloths, dogs and cats.

Image result for tigers tumblr  Image result for sloths

Image result for pugs tumblr Image result for cats tumblr

26. What colour is your underwear?

Grey and Green.

27. Chocolate or Vanilla?

Vanilla!

Related image

28. Favourite ice cream flavour?

Cookie Dough!!

Image result for cookie dough ice cream tumblr

29. What colour shirt are you wearing?

White.

30. What colour trousers?

Pink and Purple. They’re pyjamas.

31. Favourite tv show?

Friends, and Park and Recreation.

Image result for f.r.i.e.n.d.s tv show tumblr Image result for parks and recreation

32. Favourite movie?

The Breakfast Club, Heathers and the Harry Potter films.

Image result for the breakfast club  Image result for heathers  Image result for harry potter

33. Mean Girls or Mean Girls 2?

Mean Girls! Obviously.

34. Mean Girls or 21 Jump Street?

Mean Girls.

35. Favourite character from Mean Girls?

Damian!

Image result for mean girls Damian

36. Favourite character from Finding Nemo?

Dory!

Image result for Dory gif

37. First person you talked to today?

Ollie! He came over.

38. Last person you talked to today?

Ollie! We’re texting while watching Sherlock.

39. Name a person you hate?

I don’t hate anyone. I simply dislike them strongly.

40. Name a person you love?

Mum & Dad (awww), Suzy, Lizzy, Josh and Ollie!!

img_1416

(Picture is minus Josh. *Sad Face* 😦 )

41. Is there anyone you want to punch in the face right now?

Violence is never the answer… but yes.

42. In a fight with someone?

Nope. Thankfully!

43. How many sweatpants do you have?

One pair actually… and just a whole lot of pyjamas bottoms.

44. How many sweaters/hoodies do you have?

3 Hoodies, I think.

45. Last movie you watched?

XOXO… I think.

Related image

46. Favourite actress?

Winona Ryder and Jennifer Lawrence.

Image result for winona ryder Related image

47. Favourite actor?

Chris Pratt and Daniel Radcliffe.

Image result for chris pratt  Image result for daniel radcliffe

48. Do you tan a lot?

I burn, not tan. I wish I tanned…

49. Have any pets?

My dog Lucy.

iphone100-022

50. How are you feeling?

Tense because of Sherlock!!!

 

Leave a Reply

