Happy New Year! 2017

The year is now 2017!!

A Happy New Year to you all!

I’m sorry for the weeks of silence as the New Year approached, I have been working in Retailed at Christmas Time! By the end of the day I was truly tired and fell asleep as soon as I got home most days.

Now, it’s 2017 and I am back to unemployment so for the mean time, I am BACK ON TRACK with my blogging and story writing.

So!

New Year New Me” and all that crap… time to set some New Years Resolutions for 2017.

  1. Stop picking at my fingers! Even as I type this, I am picking at the skin around my nails. I need to stop it, and will do my best to do so.
  2. Start Accepting Compliments more often. It’s not selfish or cocky, I am just naturally a very dismissive person when people compliment me so I need to stop that. I need to start being more confident in my appearance this year. I only have one body. Let’s Flaunt It!
  3. Start Dancing Again. I miss dancing. I’ve been dancing since I was 2, and since the summer I have had to stop dancing. I say no more! I will start dancing again this year, somehow…
  4. Get Fit! I know that’s such a clique resolution, but it’s something that I’ve been struggling with a LOT for years, thanks to my Fibromyalgia and Chronic Fatigue. No more! I will get fit!
  5. I will publish my sequel. It will happen! It will! I promise!!
  6. Take more photos! I love making memories, and this year I want to store those memories and do so by taking more photos!

So that’s everything. Let’s see if I can accomplish them.

Okay, now there’s going to be some changes to the schedule this year!

Let’s go…

Monday – Short Story or Extract from an upcoming book…

Tuesday – Question Tag (They’re still fun)

Wednesday – An update on my week so far, including photos.

Thursday – Dear Liberty/Advice Post when I see fit to do so in my life.

Friday – Short Story

Saturday – Weekly Update, with photos!

Sunday – Either a Review or no Posts – depends on what I’ve read/watched/played.

 

That is all.

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

