Merry Christmas 2016

Merry Christmas to Everyone!

I know that this year – 2016 – has been an interesting one, but I just want to announce that WE’VE DONE IT!

I am so proud of you all!

Today, I am with family, and have been all week – hence the lack of posts (Sorry!) – and it is amazing to see everyone again!

I have truly missed my sisters and brother-in-law! My Grandad! My Grandma! My Cousins! My uncles and aunties! I’ve missed them all.

Christmas really is a day for reunion, and I love that about it.

To me, it’s about giving and expressing love through gifts and lots of hugs! It’s a time to celebrate being together, and I love it!

 

Merry Christmas Everyone! I hope your Christmases are warm and fuzzy, just like my socks!

img_8949

 

Leave a Reply

