Where Have I Been?

So, to some of you Eagle Eyed, you have noticed that I have not been posting as much over the last couple of weeks.

So, Where Have I Been?

Well…

I won’t go into details, but a couple of weeks ago my health made a turn for the worst and I ended up getting very bad one night.

It wasn’t pretty…

So, after a day of sorting myself out over that next day, my parents thought it wise to take away my WiFi.

It was for the best, and was to help me focus on getting myself better and to reflect on the best way forward, instead of brushing all of this under the rug, saying that I’m fine and go back to my YouTube videos and Netflix.

There were a couple of days when I was able to get some WiFi, while at babysitting or taking my laptop to the nearest Costa in order to use their WiFi freely, so I was able to get a couple of blog posts done, but mostly, my blog has been rather quiet.

With the limited amount of 3G I had on my phone, I was able to keep my Twitter active which you can look at HERE (If anything happens again), and keep up with my texts and occasional emails.

Two weeks and a bit later, and we’re here.

I have my wifi back. I’m feeling a little better in myself for the break away from the internet, and am ready to carry on with my short stories, reviews and weekly LookBooks and Tags.

Because I have missed a couple of weeks of my Saturday LookBooks, I will do a quick recap of the last couple of weeks with the photos I have taken and then it shall all go back to normal (Hopefully).

I’m sorry for the pause in the posting and the unevenness of everything, but it should all be back to normal soon.

Thank you for understanding.

See you all in the next post tomorrow!

Liberty_Joy (Becky) 

One thought on “Where Have I Been?

Leave a Reply

