100 Questions that I Found on Tumblr

1: Is there a boy/girl in your life?

Yes there is, and if you’re a regular on here you would know that his name is Ollie!

IMG_1063.JPG

2: Think of the last person who hurt you; do you forgive them?

It’s a bad habit of mine to forgive easily, so yes I do forgive them, but that never means that what they did was right.

3: What do you think of when you hear the word “meow”?

A cat… although I feel as if this is a trick question.

4: What’s something you really want right now?

To be organised with life and everything in between. I’m in a total mess right now.

5: Are you afraid of falling in love?

I’m not afraid of falling in love; I’m just afraid of trusting the wrong people through love.

6: Do you like the beach?

Yes, when it’s hot! But I don’t like the sea/ocean as it always gives me a horrible rash! *sad face*

7: Have you ever slept on a couch with someone else?

Weird question… yes I have slept on the couch, and I have also slept on the couch with someone.

8: What’s the background on your mobile?

This photo:

1160316_01 (143).jpg

9: Name the last four beds you were sat on?

Mine, my boyfriend’s, the spare bedroom’s… I can’t think of another one.

10: Do you like your phone?

When Siri is not being a sassy bitch to me, sure.

11: Honestly, are things going the way you planned?

No, they’re not, but that’s okay.

12: Who was the last person whose phone number you added to your contacts?

My friend Elliot’s.

13: would you rather have a poodle or a rottweiler?

BOTH!

But I think, a rottweiler because they are so adorable!

Image result for rottweiler puppy

Image result for rottweiler tumblr

14: Which hurts the most, physical or emotional pain?

Emotional.

Physical pain goes away after a while, whereas emotional never does.

15: Would you rather visit a zoo or an art museum?

Art museum. At the zoo I just feel so sorry for the animals being kept in small and different environments to what they should be.

16: Are you tired?

Pfft! I have chronic fatigue. I am always tired.

Image result for sleeping tumblr

17: How long have you known your 1st phone contact?

The first contact on my phone is my friend Hannah’s boyfriend, so since I first met him.

18: Are they a relative?

Nope.

19: Would you ever consider getting back together with any of your exes?

No way! I am VERY happy with my Ollie, thank you very much.

20: When did you last talk to the last person you shared a kiss with?

Just now on FaceTime.

21: If you knew you had the right person, would you marry them today?

I don’t have the money to do that, but if I did have the money then yes I would.

22: Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?

Yes! Over and over and over again!!

23: How many bracelets do you have on your wrists right now?

ZERO, but I have two hairbands on my wrist.

24: Is there a certain quote you live by?

“Keep Strong. Take every day as it comes. Never Give Up on your Dreams.” – Me.

25: What’s on your mind?

What isn’t?!

26: Do you have any tattoos?

I wish!! But I don’t have the money just yet.

27: What is your favourite colour?

It seems as if I get asked this EVERY Tuesday!! Red, mint green, purple, white and black.

28: Next time you will kiss someone on the lips?

Most likely Wednesday when I next see Ollie.

29: Who are you texting?

No one right now.

30: Think of the last person you kissed, have you ever kissed them on a couch?

Yes. Yes I have.

31: Have you ever had the feeling something bad was going to happen and you were right?

Yes I have actually, quite a few times…

32: Do you have a friend of the opposite sex you can talk to?

Not counting my boyfriend, I used to, but not much anymore as we haven’t spoken in a while.

33: Do you think anyone has feelings for you?

No idea! Maybe, but I can never tell unless someone tells me.

34: Has anyone ever told you you have pretty eyes?

Just the other day actually.

35: Say the last person you kissed was kissing someone right in front of you?

I would break up with them there and then, and probably get very upset… Why would you make me think about that? That’s horrible!

36: Were you single on valentines day?

No I wasn’t! Yay!

37: Are you friends with the last person you kissed?

What is this obsession about the person I kissed?! And yes, obviously, he’s my boyfriend!

38: What do your friends call you?

Becky, Becks, Becka…

39: Has anyone upset you in the last week?

Can’t remember… I don’t think so, otherwise I would remember it.

40: Have you ever cried over a text?

Yes, I have. Many a time.

41: Where’s your last bruise located?

My foot!

42: What is it from?

I tripped over a ride at work and hurt my foot… It was a bit stupid really.

43: Last time you wanted to be away from somewhere really bad?

The other week…

44: Who was the last person you were on the phone with?

My boyfriend!

45: Do you have a favourite pair of shoes?

My high-top converses. I love them and they go with everything!

46: Do you wear hats if you’re having a bad hair day?

If it’s cold I do. If not, I just tie my hair up.

47: Would you ever go bald if it was the style?

No. I’m not one for following trends anyway. Individuality is the way forward.

48: Do you make supper for your family?

Rarely, but I do occasionally.

49: Does your bedroom have a door?

Yes it does… that was a weird question.

50: Top 3 web-pages?

The ones I use most?

  • Facebook/Twitter
  • YouTube
  • WordPress

51: Do you know anyone who hates shopping?

My boyfriend, but I make him go with me anyway.

52: Does anything on your body hurt?

What doesn’t!?

53: Are goodbyes hard for you?

Very much so.

54: What was the last beverage you spilled on yourself?

Probably tea while I was going up the stairs to my room, holding it awkwardly.

55: How is your hair?

It’s good thank you, feel alright today. How’s yours?

56: What do you usually do first in the morning?

Have a shower, get dressed, have a cup of tea while checking my bag, grab a cereal bar, brush my teeth, leave for work.

57: Do you think two people can last forever?

If they’re the right people for each other, then yes I do.

58: Think back to january 2007, were you single?

Well, I was eight years old, so yes I was.

59: Green or purple grapes?

Green please!

Image result for green grapes tumblr

60: When’s the next time you will give someone a big hug?

Most likely my mum in the morning. (N’awww!)

61: Do you wish you were somewhere else right now?

Yes. Somewhere else would be good.

62: When will be the next time you text someone?

After I’ve finished sorting out my blog.

63: Where will you be 5 hours from now?

In bed either asleep or writing or reading or watching YouTube.

64: What were you doing at 8 this morning.

Calling in sick for work. I haven’t been well today.

65: This time last year, can you remember who you liked?

My boyfriend… shh, don’t tell him!

66: Is there one person in your life that can always make you smile?

Yes there is.

67: Did you kiss or hug anyone today?

I hugged my mum, granddad and dad

68: What was your last thought before you went to bed last night?

G, I hope I feel better in the morning.

69: Have you ever tried your hardest and then gotten disappointed in the end?

Who hasn’t?!

70: How many windows are open on your computer?

8… I’m a multi-tasker.

71: How many fingers do you have?

Eight fingers. Two thumbs.

Image result for hands tumblr

72: What is your ringtone?

A ringtone that came with the phone, I don’t know it’s original name.

73: How old will you be in 5 months?

It will be 21 days until I am 19!!

74: Where is your mum right now?

At the theatre with my Dad.

75: Why aren’t you with the person you were first in love with or almost in love?

Because we broke up. End of story.

76: Have you held hands with somebody in the past three days?

Yes.

77: Are you friends with the people you were friends with two years ago?

A couple of them, but not anyone else.

78: Do you remember who you had a crush on in year 7?

Yes I do, and we ‘dated’. I won’t say who. I won’t embarrass him… (as if he’s reading this! Ha!)

79: Is there anyone you know with the name mike?

Yes, and he’s basically my big brother!! Hey Mikey!!

80: Have you ever fallen asleep in someones arms?

Many a time.

81: How many people have you liked in the past three months?

One, and I think it’s fairly obvious who.

82: Has anyone seen you in your underwear in the last 3 days?

That’s a rather personal question if I do say so myself!… yes.

83: Will you talk to the person you like tonight?

Ha! Of course I will.

84: You’re drunk and yelling at hot guys/girls out of your car window, you’re with?

My friends and I’m yelling at my boyfriend who is walking over to the car.

85: If your bf/gf was into drugs would you care?

Yes, I think I would.

86: What was the most eventful thing that happened last time you went to see a movie?

I dropped the popcorn…

87: Who was your last received call from?

My boyfriend … probably.

88: If someone gave you $1,000 to burn a butterfly over a candle, would you?

OMG! Why would someone do that!!……… Probably. But then I would cry about it for days.

89: What is something you wish you had more of?

That’s personal.

90: Have you ever trusted someone too much?

So many times… I trust too easily.

91: Do you sleep with your window open?

No! Bugs and monsters will fly in.

92: Do you get along with girls?

Depends what they’re like.

93: Are you keeping a secret from someone who needs to know the truth?

No, I don’t think so…

94: Does sex mean love?

Of course not! You can love in many ways, pretty much all of them not including sex! Sex does not mean love. Love is love, and you do not have to have sex with that person to prove it.

95: You’re locked in a room with the last person you kissed, is that a problem?

Ha! Of course not.

96: Have you ever kissed anyone with a lip ring?

Nope.

97: Did you sleep alone this week?

I always sleep alone. *sad face*

98: Everybody has somebody that makes them happy, do you?

I definitely do.

99: Do you believe in love at first sight?

No; but I believe in having a crush at first sight.

100: Who was the last person that you pinky promised?

My boyfriend.

Leave a Reply

