Week #13

Monday:

Today was nice and chill.

I spent the first part of the day writing and playing Sims 4. It was nice and calm and I was able to get a good amount of work done for my book.

In the evening my parents had some friends over and I was able to join in on a lush meal and meet some really cool people.

I left my makeup quite natural today as I wasn’t leaving the house, and I knew it wasn’t going to be a REALLY fancy dinner party (hence the jumper and jeans).

 

Tuesday:

Today I went and met a friend at a coffee shop for a white hot chocolate. It was lovely to have our usual weekly catch up.

I thought I’d wear a nice purple lippy today; something different from the natural makeup that I’ve been wearing so much lately.

 

Wednesday:

Today was a big lazy day!

Ollie came over and we spent the day watching Zootopia/Zootropolis and The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and of course The Great British Bake-Off.

I wore no makeup today as I was quite tired and not feeling my best. I also spent most of the day in a big top and shorts, wearing my giant hoodie whenever I was inside.

It was a good day.

 

Thursday:

Image result for girl writing drawing tumblr

Today, I spent the day writing and writing and writing m sequel novel.

My mind was flowing with ideas and I could not stop writing. I made a little nook for myself in the living room, plugged in my headphones and just wrote for the entire day.

I was so caught up in writing I completely forgot to take a photo, but I assure you, I wore no makeup and stayed in my pyjamas for the entire day, just typing the day away.

 

Friday:

Today was the FIRST DAY of my NEW JOB!

OMG! I was so excited! I woke up super early and got to work forty-five minutes before I needed to.

It was a long day but brilliant. It was so fun, plus I got to meet some really awesome people. I can’t wait to carry on my job there.

 

Quote of the Week:
 Image result for writing quote tumblr
Leave a Reply

