Week #9

Monday:

Today was an interesting day.

I didn’t really do anything but stay at home making videos for YouTube and writing my book..

My makeup was plain; eyeliner, mascara and lip gloss.

Even though I did barely anything with my day, my mood kept having major highs and lows meaning I was knackered by the end of the day. Frankly, I wasn’t feeling well either so that, of course, didn’t help anything.

Anyway, if you want to check out my new videos on YouTube click here

Tuesday:

No photo as I spent pretty much, the WHOLE day in bed.

During the night I suddenly felt ill, therefore leading me to be knackered today and spending the day watching films, cuddled up on the sofa with my boyfriend, or sleeping in bed.

Wednesday:

Sorry that you get a photo of me at the end of the day, in my pyjamas with my hair tied up.

I forgot to take a photo in the morning because I still felt pretty ill.

Today was my friend’s birthday so me and my boyfriend had a full-on day, going into town to get a birthday present, taking a trip to the doctors for my weekly check up, and then getting ourselves to his house so we could celebrate with him.

It was a full on day, but worth seeing my friends and celebrating a birthday.

I was KNACKERED once I got home – late, I may add – but it was worth it.

Thursday:

anime, coffee, girl, lazy, messy, socks, tea, First Set on Favim.com

It is a day like Tuesday.

I was pretty run down after yesterday and was in no way going to take a photo of me looking like crap, cuddled up on the sofa again or in bed asleep.

I felt pretty shitty, but at least I had my boyfriend to look after me.

Friday:

Today was a day full of determination!

Yes, I still felt like crap BUT I needed to get myself moving again. So, time to go into town and hand in some CVs/resumes in order to get me some jobs.

It was a hot day, so I put on all of my light-weight makeup so that I wouldn’t be melting along with my foundation. Yes, my highlight is back and I LOVE IT!!

It was a long day, but I’m glad I did it.

I was able to get out of the house – not buy anything, I must add!! Growth!! – and hand in my CV to shops that I really want to work at.

Even though I was feeling like crap, I still knew that I had to keep going.

If I didn’t get off of that sofa, I would never want to move and get on with my life.

It’s good to have rest days, but make sure to not have too many unless you seriously need them. Otherwise, you’ll get to used to doing nothing and soon get to a stage where you don’t know what your doing with life and how to progress and achieve your goals. Take it from someone with experience. I’ve let my body take over how I spend my days, but now I’m trying to take charge again and I’m feeling great for it. Yes, I still have my down days, as you are all aware, but I make sure not to have too many otherwise I will never get out of my house and never move on with my life.

 

Quote of the Week:

Leave a Reply

