July Haul 2016

So, this is my first EVER post on a Sunday, so consider it a treat… I think.

Earlier today I was thinking about all of the things I bought this month and thought, Hey, I want to share these beautiful items with my blog family. But I had no set days for Hauls or anything like that… so, behold:

Monthly Haul Blog Posts

Yeah! So this is going to happen on the last Sunday of every month, just to go through what I’ve bought over the month, what I recommend out of the items and why I bought them, and I thought I’d also tell you about the product.

Okay… let’s do this!



 

Firstly, I went to Oregon USA this month, which was AMAZING! I totally recommend going there if you’re ever stumped for holiday ideas.

But of course, I got to go and visit the mall which, most of you know if you a usual reader of my blog, was a very interesting time. (Click here to find out why)

However, I did end up buying myself a few lovely little things to take back to the UK.

The first place I went into was Hot Topic…

One truly geeky place for all things nerdy. I WISH THERE WAS A TOP TOPIC IN ENGLAND! Oh my G, please Hot Topic, if you’re reading this (which I doubt you are) please come and set up a couple of stores in England; fans all over the UK will forever love and cherish you.

So the first thing I bought was… my Harley Quinn Suicide Squad Funko Pop!

funko pop!.png

As you can see in this photo – which I cropped from a video which is why its not that good quality – I am one VERY happy Liberty.

Here’s what the Funko Pop properly looks like and not just the eyebrows:

 

Isn’t she beautiful!

$13.00 = £9.80

Normal UK price for a Funko Pop? £15.00+

Why did you buy this?!

I’ve been meaning to start my Funko Pop collection for a while, but never had the chance or money to do so. So, being in the US, where Funko Pops are much cheaper than in the UK, I just had to buy my beautiful Harley Quinn here. Plus, the Suicide Squad Harley Quinns don’t get released in the UK for a while now, so I wanted to snatch one up while I still could and while it was cheap. I am a MASSIVE Batman fan. I love the comics, the films (not including Batman V Superman – we shall never speak of that ‘film’), the animated series and just everything to do with Batman and his villains! As you are probably aware, Harley Quinn and her Mr J, are my favourite characters in the Batman tales. I love psychotic characters and wish to one day play as Harley Quinn, in any future films or TV Shows. Of course, performing after Margot Robbie is going to be a hard one! I’ll give it a shot if I can. I am Lil Harley Quinn after all… *wink*

What the hell is this?!

A Funko Pop is an adorable collectable figure. They are made to represent characters from all sort of TV Shows, Films, Comics, Bands… they’re brilliant and I love them!

The new film, Suicide Squad, is being released in the UK on the 5th of August and I’m SO EXCITED! It’s a film based on the DC comic books; Suicide Squad.

In my opinion, it looks amazing! Yes, it looks nothing like the comics, but I’m still interested on what they’ve done with the concept, and it looks really good even so. I can’t wait to see it and then review it for you guys!

 

Very Excite! 

 

The second thing I bought in Hot Topic were none other than a pair of Suicide Squad Joker boxers for my boyfriend.

Now, I won’t put a picture here because 1. It’s private, and 2. I frankly can’t find a picture of them on the internet anywhere… so, sorry lovelies! No boxers for you.

$6.00 = £4.50

Why did you buy this?!

I love the Joker, as you know, and I love my boyfriend.

Put two and two together, and you get Joker boxers.

I’m still trying to convince him to go to Comic Con with me as Joker while I go as Harley Quinn. It will happen one day! I am Harley Quinn after all.

Before some of you get worried about my love for the Joker, no I am not a fan of his abusive ways to Harley Quinn. I am totally against abuse for both woman and men. I just love the character in a fictional sense. He’s a mystery and I love that, plus he makes me laugh, as a Joker should.

What the hell is this?!

Male underwear. Pretty self explanatory.

Okay…before I go mad on the Suicide Squad photos, I will move on….


 

I also went into a shop called Charming Charlie, and seeing as they had a sale, I went straight in.

I had a look around and so many things looked so beautiful! But I fixed my eyes on one thing and that was a white, wool jumper, ready for Autumn and Winter.

Sale Price: $10 = £7.50

Why did you buy this? 

British summers are always unpredictable, so you never know when you need a comfy jumper to pull on suddenly, so of course, I bought this. It’s slightly sheer, but I don’t mind.

I don’t have many pullover jumpers that aren’t falling apart, so I thought it was the time to get a new jumper that I can style with a coat, jeans and boots.

Yes, I think about my Autumn and Winter outfits. It’s better to think and buy now while everything is cheap and on sale.

What the hell is this?!

A comfy jumper. Pretty standard really.


 

Lastly I went to Bath and Body Works. A shop I was needing to go into.

In here I bought two gorgeous smelling products.

First I bought a Body Mist.

Live Fresh - Seaside Breeze Fine Fragrance Mist - Signature Collection - Bath & Body Works

$14.00 = £10.50

Why did you buy this?!

I always love buying things with beautiful scents. I have a LOT of body butters, body sprays and moisturisers at home just because they give me a sense of calm. Just sitting there, feeling stressed, I moisturise my hands or spray myself with some body spray and just breath. The scents calm me down.

I’m always on the look out for new scents and this is a new favourite.

What the hell is this!?

This is called Fine Fragrance Mist: LIVE FRESH – SEASIDE BREEZE. 

I truly recommend! It’s worth every penny.

 

The second thing I bought was a body lotion. I told you how much I love my scents.

Beach Nights - Summer Marshmallow Body Lotion - Signature Collection - Bath & Body Works

$12.50 = £9.45

Why did you buy this?!

Read the description above ^

What the hell is this!?

Body Lotion: BEACH NIGHTS – SUMMER MARSHMALLOW

It smells like roasted marshmallows! I’m not even exaggerating! It’s wonderful!


So then I came home from the USA and back to UK life with our tiny roads and weird weather. It was good to be home, although I wish that I got to do more shopping while in the US…
Anyway!
Once I got back, my pre-ordered book from Waterstones had come into stock, so I hurried over there after my holiday to pick it up.
Yes, I got Carrie Hope Fletchers new book, On the Other Side.
Why did you get this?!
As many of you know, I love Carrie Hope Fletcher! I love her work, her videos, her talent and her book All I Know Now, which came out last year. She’s been my idol for years!
When her book came out, I had to get it.
What the hell is this?!
Here’s the blurb from Goodreads:

A love story like no other, this is the debut novel from Carrie Hope Fletcher, author of the Sunday Times No. 1 bestseller All I Know Now.

Evie Snow is eighty-two when she quietly passes away in her sleep, surrounded by her children and grandchildren. It’s the way most people wish to leave the world but when Evie reaches the door of her own private heaven, she finds that she’s become her twenty-seven-year-old self and the door won’t open.

Evie’s soul must be light enough to pass through so she needs to get rid of whatever is making her soul heavy. For Evie, this means unburdening herself of the three secrets that have weighed her down for over fifty years, so she must find a way to reveal them before it’s too late. As Evie begins the journey of a lifetime, she learns more about life and love than she ever thought possible, and somehow , some way, she may also find her way back to her long lost love . . .

Sounds amazing, right!!

I didn’t really do much shopping for a couple of weeks after that, except for going out and buying Starbucks, lunch for my boyfriend, and then lunch again for him and my friend.
It wasn’t until earlier on this week that I went into town with my mum and spent more money on actual stuff stuff.
So here is what I bought…
I firstly went into Waterstones; my home!…

Waterstones is a chained, UK Book store which sell SO MANY BOOKS!!

If I’m ever out shopping, I always go into Waterstones. I have to. It’s tradition.

Okay, so what did I buy?

The book Nerve by Jeanne Ryan.

Yes, some of you may be thinking “Isn’t that a film?!”. Yes, yes it is, but it was a book first .

Why did you buy this?! 

Before I went into Waterstones, I had no idea that NERVE was a book.

I was just strolling through the Young Adult section and came across this book, and was soon drawn to it like a moth to a flame.

I’ve been fascinated by the film and really wanted to watch it! But no one I know will go with me to the cinema, and anyway, it’s not out in the cinemas in England yet, and I don’t know when it will be.

Picking up the book means that I will experience the story before any of the movie-goers, plus, I get to know the real story before seeing the film.

The storyline is intriguing, and the concept is original. Yes, it’s got an element of Hunger Games and Battle Royale, but no one is playing this game NERVE to kill each other (I think), they just simply do dares and win prizes that one can only dream of.

I will do a review of both the film and the book when I have experienced both, just like I had done with my review of Me, Earl and the Dying Girl.

What the hell is this?!

Here is the Blurb from Goodreads:

High-stakes online game of dares turns deadly

When Vee is picked to be a player in NERVE, an anonymous game of dares broadcast live online, she discovers that the game knows her. They tempt her with prizes taken from her ThisIsMe page and team her up with the perfect boy, sizzling-hot Ian. At first it’s exhilarating–Vee and Ian’s fans cheer them on to riskier dares with higher stakes. But the game takes a twisted turn when they’re directed to a secret location with five other players for the Grand Prize round. Suddenly they’re playing all or nothing, with their lives on the line. Just how far will Vee go before she loses NERVE?

I love it so far. It’s fast-paced and really draws you in as you itch for the main protagonist Vee, to go on and on to the next dare. You’re always wondering what’s going to happen next!

I haven’t finished the book, but I am halfway through…

Would Recommend

Links to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/13088498-nerve?ac=1&from_search=true

Links to Amazon: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Nerve-Jeanne-Ryan/dp/0803738323/ref=tmm_hrd_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

Links to Waterstones: https://www.waterstones.com/book/nerve/jeanne-ryan/9781471146169


 

I then went into Topshop. I’m sure most of you are familiar with this shop…

Topshop is a clothes and makeup shop that is based all over the globe!

For me, it is too expensive to shop for clothes there, although, if I had the money, I would wear and buy their clothes. I think their style is so 90s/80s, retro and I love it! But way too expensive for an unemployed student like myself, who buys books so much that she mainly has to buy clothes cheaply.

So, why did I go into Topshop?

For the makeup.

I bought a Glow Pot…

£9.00

Why did you buy this!?

I went to London with my boyfriend Ollie the other week and took a trip to the Oxford Street Topshop, which is huge! In there, I went over to the makeup section and was just looking around when I came across Topshop’s Glow Pots.

Now, for someone who loves their makeup Highlighters, I fell in love with this product! But, I did not have the money for it, so I had to sadly turn away, promising this pot of glowing-ness that I would come back for it!

And that is what I did.

When I was in town with my mum, I went into Topshop and picked the Glow Pot straight up and bought it.

I needed some more shimmery highlighters anyway, so it was a perfect buy.

The Glow Pot is so pigmented and shimmery, I just love it, and it’s super lightweight to wear.

Would Recommend

What the hell is this!?

The Topshop name for this product is: Glow Highlighter in Polish. 

Fancy huh? I think so.

You can truly use the contents of this product anywear on your body for a shimmery look, but I use it on my cheek bones to give my makeup look a glow. I just love glowing! So much shine, I love it!

Link to Topshop Glow Pot: http://www.topshop.com/en/tsuk/product/beauty-3326659/face-1906567/glow-highlighter-in-polish-53792?bi=0&ps=20


 

I then went to Superdrug…

This shop sells beauty and health products, and I think it is mainly UK based. I’m not sure. Correct me if I’m wrong.

In here, I was on the search for more Highlighters and one in particular.

FREEDOM Makeup’s Highlighter Palette…

Freedom Pro Highlight Palette

YAS! The glow I get with this product is insane! I am in love!!

IMG_0711

Just look at that shine!

£6.00

Why did you buy this?!

As I said above, I have been on the lookout for more highlighters to try out and review for you guys, plus I had heard from a vlogger called SophDoesNails – in her video; I don’t know her personally – that this Highlighter was beautiful, and she was correct.

Seeing her do a video using FREEDOM makeup, I had to get me some of the products. They are such good quality for such a good price! I fell obsessed with the brand as soon as I saw the makeup and had to make a trip to buy some.

This Highlighter is the only FREEDOM makeup I’ve got so far, but trust me, I will be buying more soon.

What the hell is this?!

The Superdrug name for this product: Freedom Pro Highlight Palette

What you read is what you get. It’s a palette that comes with four cream highlighters, and two powders. They are all gorgeous colours and feel so lightweight. They are all highly pigmented and really bring out the shine!

Link to Product at Superdrug: http://www.superdrug.com/Freedom/Freedom-Pro-Highlight-Palette/p/567304


 

Now, I got a few DVDs… I went to HMV.

HMV is a store that sells electronics from headphones to video games, and also sells some books and comic books too.

I love it in there. It is my home alongside Waterstones! If they linked up and made one giant shop called HMStones, then I would never leave. (I’m sure they’d make a better name up than that, but the point is still there!)

So, they were having a sale. And by sale I mean 5 DVDs for £20. BARGAIN! And to make it better. The films that were in this deal were 1950s-2000s films. Yas Please!

All of the films in this deal were usually £6 or more, but if you took advantage of the 5 for £20 deal, these films become £4 each!

You would usually have to spend £30 or more to get all of these films, but instead you get a discount by £10! That’s pretty good for me. And I just did maths, so I think I deserve these DVDs a little bit more now.

So, I ended up buying 6 films. 5 from the deal, and an extra DVD which was only £2.99.

Okay, so here they are…

 

I got the film, Matilda.

Why did you buy this?!

This film was my childhood! I had it on video and would watch it all of the time.

When videos became DVDs, I never got to pick Matilda up, therefore going without seeing the film in over 10 years!

I love the story, the characters, just everything about this film! It brings so much nostalgia.

What the hell is this?!

This film is based off of the classic childrens’ book Matilda by Roald Dahl.

Here’s the Blurb off of Goodreads:

Matilda is a little girl who is far too good to be true. At age five-and-a-half she’s knocking off double-digit multiplication problems and blitz-reading Dickens. Even more remarkably, her classmates love her even though she’s a super-nerd and the teacher’s pet. But everything is not perfect in Matilda’s world. For starters she has two of the most idiotic, self-centered parents who ever lived. Then there’s the large, busty nightmare of a school principal, Mrs. (“The”) Trunchbull, a former hammer-throwing champion who flings children at will and is approximately as sympathetic as a bulldozer. Fortunately for Matilda, she has the inner resources to deal with such annoyances: astonishing intelligence, saintly patience, and an innate predilection for revenge.

She warms up with some practical jokes aimed at her hapless parents, but the true test comes when she rallies in defense of her teacher, the sweet Miss Honey, against the diabolical Trunchbull. There is never any doubt that Matilda will carry the day. Even so, this wonderful story is far from predictable. Roald Dahl, while keeping the plot moving imaginatively, also has an unerring ear for emotional truth. The reader cares about Matilda because in addition to all her other gifts, she has real feelings.

Here is the synopsis of the film off of HMV:

Matilda (Mara Wilson) is an exceptionally gifted and intelligent child, but is ignored by her stupid parents Harry (Danny DeVito) and Zinnia (Rhea Perlman). A keen reader, her dearest wish is to be sent to school, but the establishment Harry selects is Crunchemhall, run by the brutal Miss Trunchball (Pam Ferris). Her cruelty to her pupils causes Matilda to vow revenge, and her newly discovered telekinetic powers give her the chance to do so.

It’s a childhood classic. The film is made in 1996.

Rating UK: PG
USA: PG

Link to HMV: http://store.hmv.com/film-tv/dvd/matilda

Link to Amazon: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Matilda-DVD-Danny-DeVito/dp/B008H120AW/ref=sr_1_1?s=dvd&ie=UTF8&qid=1469970849&sr=1-1&keywords=Matilda

 

The second film?

Labyrinth starring David Bowie and Jennifer Connelly…

Why did you buy this?!

Two years ago when I was going through a really bad spell with my mental health, my friend Cydney came over to my house with chocolate and crisps, and put on this DVD. It cheered me up so much, just the pure weirdness and songs lightened my day.

Just looking at the cover of this film brings back the memories of that day; not the bad feelings I was going through, but the happiness I felt that was rare for me to come by at that time.

I had never picked up the film since then, and only watched it twice, but knew that it was a film that I wanted to keep close to my heart.

Plus, it has David Bowie in it!

What the hell is this?!

The Description off of HMV:

Family-oriented fantasy featuring a host of incredible characters from muppet-man Jim Henson’s creature workshop. Suburban girl Sarah (Jennifer Connelly) is forced against her will to babysit her baby brother, and wishes for the goblins to come and take him away. When this wish unexpectedly comes true, the Goblin King (David Bowie) tells Sarah that she can rescue her brother only by negotiating the labyrinth which leads to the Goblin Castle. Left with no choice, Sarah sets out on a dangerous adventure in a land where nothing is what it seems.

Sounds weird, huh? That’s the point.

Made in 1986.

Rating UK: U
US: G

It brightened my bad days and I hope it brightens yours: Would Recommend. 

Link to HMV: http://store.hmv.com/film-tv/dvd/labyrinth

Link to Amazon: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Labyrinth-Collectors-DVD-David-Bowie/dp/B0001FYR3A/ref=sr_1_1?s=dvd&ie=UTF8&qid=1469970789&sr=1-1&keywords=labyrinth

 

The third film?

Kill Bill Collection volume 1 & 2. A Quentin Tarantino classic!

Why did you buy this?!

Well, it’s a classic!

It stars none other than Uma Thurman, an amazing actress to date! But is also a Tarantino film, a man who makes wonderful films! Just look at Pulp Fiction, Desperado, Sin City all those wonderful films.

I’ve only seen Volume One of Kill Bill, briefly one time at a sleepover. I can’t remember when, but I do remember that I wasn’t really paying attention as my friends and I were playing a game and chatting over the top of the film. Plus, I think I thought it was too gory and looked away most of the time.

I can’t really remember anything about it, but it’s a classic, so I thought I’d pick it up and watch it again.

What the hell is this?!

Description from HMV:

 Set containing both parts of Quentin Tarantino’s hugely popular martial arts homage. In ‘Kill Bill – Volume 1’, Uma Thurman stars as The Bride, one-fifth of a team of assassins called DiVAS. When she decides to get married and leave the outfit her boss, Bill (David Carradine), is not a happy man and gets her former colleagues to show up at the wedding; leaving behind a blood bath and The Bride shot in the head. Four years later, The Bride sets out on a journey of revenge which is ultimately to kill her former boss, Bill. In ‘Kill Bill – Volume 2’ (2004), having dispensed with former colleagues O-Ren Ishii and Vernita Green in the first volume, The Bride (Uma Thurman) resumes her quest for justice in this second installment of Tarantino’s jaw-droppingly violent homage to action films from both East and West. The Bride now has two remaining foes on her ‘Death List’, Budd (Michael Madsen) and Elle Driver (Daryl Hannah) – before she moves on to her ultimate goal – to kill Bill (David Carradine).

If you’re of age to see this, I would see it just because its Tarantino and its Classic Status – which I have mentioned a lot in this post…

Volume 1: 2003

Volume 2: 2004

UK Rating: 18
US: R

Link to HMV: http://store.hmv.com/film-tv/dvd/kill-bill-volumes-1-and-2

Link to Amazon: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Kill-Bill-Collection-DVD/dp/B005C443XE/ref=sr_1_2?s=dvd&ie=UTF8&qid=1469971689&sr=1-2&keywords=Kill+Bill+volume+1+and+2

 

My fourth film?

The Shining, based off of the book my Steven King!

Why did you buy this?!

I love The Shining, both the book and film, but I only own the book.

Steven King creates characters and stories so inciting and different that it’s hard not to love his books, let alone the films that are created after.

I understand that Horror isn’t for everyone, but in my opinion, this is not a scary film.

The music is dramatic and usually escalates to nothing at all, which makes me laugh every time. The acting is so dramatic, it just makes it funnier than it should be. I’m sure that when it was made, people were wetting themselves in fear, but with the Horror films made today, this isn’t really scary at all. To me, anyway.

I love this film! For its cleverness, humour and just plain entertainment. It is another classic.

I’m not keen on Horror myself, but this I love and doesn’t give me nightmares, like other films do.

What the hell is this?!

This film is based off of the Steven King book, The Shining.

Description off of HMV:

Stanley Kubrick directs this chilling adaptation of the Stephen King shocker. Seeking solitude in order to write a novel, Jack Torrance (Jack Nicholson) takes a job as an off-season caretaker at the remote Overlook Hotel in Colorado. Eager to get started, Jack disregards warnings that the isolation drove a former caretaker mad, and moves into the massive resort with his wife Wendy (Shelley Duvall) and son Danny (Danny Lloyd). But Danny has a supernatural gift which makes him aware of an evil lurking in the hotel, and sure enough, as winter storms cut the hotel off from civilisation, Jack gradually becomes murderously insane.

Who doesn’t like creepy children with supernatural powers, and insanity at every corner? Eh? Eh? Yes, it’s not for everyone, but in your lifetime, it is worth the watch.

Would Recommend 

Made in 1980.

UK Rating: 15 
US Rating: R

Link to HMV: http://store.hmv.com/film-tv/dvd/the-shining

Link to Amazon: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Shining-DVD-Jack-Nicholson/dp/B00005B75C/ref=sr_1_1?s=dvd&ie=UTF8&qid=1469972320&sr=1-1&keywords=the+shining

Link to Amazon (Book): https://www.amazon.co.uk/Shining-Stephen-King/dp/1444720724/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1469972349&sr=1-1&keywords=the+shining

 

The fifth film?

The Princess Bride!

Why did you buy this?!

There is so much hype surrounding this film for its humour, it homeliness, its story. I just had to pick it up and see what all of the fuss was about!

Admission Time: I’ve never seen this film!

I am a Film Nut, and not having seen Princess Bride yet is just an abomination to my name.

Next week, my boyfriend and I are sitting down and watching this film because I need to watch it and experience this film.

My boyfriend loves this film and says its one of the best films out there, so I hope he’s right.

I’ll tell you all about it once I’ve seen it.

What the hell is this?!

This film is based off of a book by William Goldman; a book I have not yet read either.

Description on HMV:

Comical fantasy tale of beautiful princesses, foul villains and dashing heroes from director Rob Reiner. The Princess Buttercup (Robin Wright Penn) is saddened by the disappearance of her true-love Westley (Cary Elwes), and finds that she now has no choice but to become engaged to the evil Prince Humperdinck (Chris Sarandon). But Westley soon arrives back on the scene and, along with his mismatched band of adventurers, sets off on a daring mission to rescue his beloved. The film also stars Mandy Patinkin as a Spanish cavalier and Billy Crystal as a crazy magician.

This just sounds like its going to be a rollercoaster of emotions!

Made in 1987

UK Rating: PG 
US: PG

Link to HMV: http://store.hmv.com/film-tv/dvd/the-princess-bride

Link to Amazon: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Princess-Bride-Special-DVD/dp/B001DU4B10/ref=sr_1_1?s=dvd&ie=UTF8&qid=1469972951&sr=1-1&keywords=the+princess+bride

Link to Amazon (Book): https://www.amazon.co.uk/Princess-Bride-William-Goldman/dp/0747590583/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1469972990&sr=1-1&keywords=the+princess+bride

 

The sixth film?

Breakfast at Tiffany’s

Yes, I got this beauty!

Why did you buy this?!

It is a film I have also, never watched but been meaning to for a long time.

It was affordable, on sale, so I snatched it up and bought it.

Personally, I’m not too sure what this film is about, I just know that it’s known as a Classic, and that its a cult classic. It’s many people’s favourite films, so I thought I’d give it a go, but never had the chance to. So now, I took my chance and bought it, ready to watch as soon as I get the time.

What the hell is this?!

Description on HMV:

Blake Edwards’ screen adaptation of Truman Capote’s novella stars Audrey Hepburn as Holly Golightly, an eccentric high-class escort working in New York. When young writer Paul Varjack (George Peppard) – the kept man of a wealthy older woman – moves into Holly’s apartment block, he finds inspiration when he falls in love with her. Daring in its day, it is believed by some that Peppard was chosen because he bore an uncanny resemblance to Capote himself.

So, its based off of a book… I had no idea. I will leave a link for that also then.

Made in 1961.

UK Rating: PG 
US: PG

Link to HMV: http://store.hmv.com/film-tv/dvd/breakfast-at-tiffany-s

Link to Amazon: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Breakfast-Tiffanys-DVD-Audrey-Hepburn/dp/B005PV2QOM/ref=sr_1_1?s=dvd&ie=UTF8&qid=1469973511&sr=1-1&keywords=breakfast+at+tiffany%27s

Link to Amazon (Book): https://www.amazon.co.uk/Breakfast-at-Tiffanys-Penguin-Essentials/dp/0241951453/ref=sr_1_2?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1469973547&sr=1-2&keywords=breakfast+at+tiffany%27s



 

So that is everything I bought in the month of July!

I hope the links come in handy and if you do buy anything from this list, tell me your opinions in the comments, and if you’ve already watched or used some of these products, tell me which ones you’d recommend.

Stay Weird!

Leave a Reply

