50 Random Questions

1. Where were you 3 hours ago?

In bed

2. Who are you in love with?

My boyfriend

3. Have you ever eaten a crayon?

Ew… No I don’t think so.

4. Is there anything pink within 10 feet of you?

My manicure set, lipsticks, blanket, art book…

5. When is the last time you went to the mall?

 Yesterday!! I shopped

6. Are you wearing socks right now?

Yup, Star Wars socks! I’m a cool kid.

7. Does your family have a car worth over £2,000?

I think so…

8. When was the last time you drove out of town?

I don’t drive… yet.

9. Have you been to the movies in the last 5 days?

No… I haven’t been to the movies since I saw Deadpool actually.

10. Are you hot?

Well…If I must say so myself 😉 no. It’s really cold in my bedroom.

11. What was the last thing you had to drink?

Nice cup o’ Tea

12. What are you wearing right now?

PJs! Sexy right?…

13. Do you wash your car or let the car wash do it?

I don’t own a car, but my parents get it cleaned.

14. Last food that you ate?

Biscuits with my tea

15. Where were you last week at this time?

At my boyfriend’s like I usually am.

16. Have you bought any clothing items in the last week?

So many! I have a problem…

17. When is the last time you ran?

Probably to get out of the rain last week

18. What’s the last sporting event you watched?

Football as my Dad was watching it during dinner

19. What is your favourite animal?

SLOTHS! Dogs, Cats, Tigers, Unicorns, Lions… it’s hard to pick.

20. Your dream vacation?

A tour of the USA, going to every state and visiting everything! Either by myself or with friends/boyfriend, whoever can afford it and I can cope with none stop for a year and a couple of months.

21. Last person’s house you were in?

Besides mine, my boyfriend’s.

22. Worst injury you’ve ever had?

Bruised my kidney and sprained my spine after a lift during a dance went wrong.

23. Have you been in love?

I am right now.

24. Do you miss anyone right now?

Too many to name.

25. Last play you saw?

RENT at the college I go to.

26. What is your secret weapon to lure in the opposite sex?

Being myself 

27. What are your plans for tonight?

Sleep, hopefully

28. Who is the last person you sent a MySpace message or comment?

I don’t think I had a MySpace… I was never allowed. 

29. Next trip you are going to take?

I’m off to Oregon so soon!

30. Ever go to camp?

I went to a couple of PGL camps, and one Great Dayz Church camp… I was a definite cool kid.

31. Were you an honor roll student in school?

None of my schools I went to had that

32. What do you want to know about the future?

If I succeed my dreams and when that will happen if I do.

33. Are you wearing any perfume or cologne?

My natural scent

34. Are you due sometime this year for a doctor’s visit?

I go almost every week!

35. Where is your best friend?

Probably at home.

36. How is your best friend?

They’re doing okay, I hope.

37. Do you have a tan?

I’m a natural British ginger… I do not tan. I burn!

38. What are you listening to right now?

My boyfriend on FaceTime.

39. Do you collect anything? 

Makeup, books, memories, DVDs

40. Who is the biggest gossiper you know?

My boyfriend and I…

41. Last time you got stopped by a cop or pulled over?

Never, thankfully. Touch Wood!

42. Have you ever drank your soda from a straw?

Of course

43. What does your last text message say?

“Your face, I LIKE THAT SHIT” – my boyfriend

44. Do you like hot sauce?

Yes, but not on everything.

45. Last time you took a shower?

This morning

46. Do you need to do laundry?

At the moment, yes, to get ready for my holiday!

47. What is your heritage?

No idea if I’m honest

48. Are you someone’s best friend?

I hope so…

49. Are you rich?

To some people, maybe.

50. What were you doing at 12AM last night?

In bed watching YouTube. Don’t tell…

Leave a Reply

