Introduction To Blog

Hi!

So this is my new blog.

It’s going to be a place where I talk about the things I love – books, films, video game, beauty, writing… – and share them with you all.

My name is Becky and I’m 18… thought you all should know. I’m a new model/actress and am an author of the book ‘Discover The Blind Side’ on Amazon Kindle.

I’ll be starting this blog out on a schedule that I’ll post below.

Okay, here it is:

Monday – I’ll write a short story following the book 642 Things To Write about

Tuesday – I’ll do a question tag as they’re always fun

Wednesday – I’ll review something, most likely a book but maybe a film or video game too if there’s something new and exciting out.

Thursday – Advice Corner. I’ll answer questions or write about helpful tips and tricks in order to try and help when life gets tough.

Friday – I’ll write another short story.

Saturday – Beauty and Makeup Weekly lookbook. I’ll show you how I’ve done my face up every day this week and what products I’ve used and my opinion on them.

Sunday – Free Day; I most likely will not post on Sunday unless there’s something I have to write about that is Oh So Exciting.

 

So yeah, welcome to Liberty_Joy, I hope you enjoy your stay. Make sure to follow here and my other social medias to keep up with my shenanigans.

Stay Awesome,

Becky

 

2 thoughts on “Introduction To Blog

Leave a Reply

